2009 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

PRESEASON
Thursday, Aug. 13vs. Cardinals8 p.m.(ESPN)
Saturday, Aug. 22@ Redskins7:30 p.m.(KDKA/FSN Pittsburgh)
Saturday, Aug. 29vs. Bills7:30 p.m.(KDKA/FSN Pittsburgh)
Thursday, Sept. 3@ Panthers8 p.m.(KDKA/FSN Pittsburgh)
REGULAR SEASON
Thursday, Sept. 10vs. Titans8:30 p.m.(NBC)
Sunday, Sept 20@ Bears4:15 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Sept. 27@ Bengals1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 4vs. Chargers8:20 p.m.(NBC)
Sunday, Oct. 11@ Lions1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 18vs. Browns1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 25vs. Vikings1 p.m.(FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 1BYE
Monday, Nov. 9@ Broncos8:30 p.m.(ESPN)
Sunday, Nov. 15vs. Bengals1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Nov. 22@ Chiefs1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Nov. 29@ Ravens8:20 p.m.(NBC)
Sunday, Dec. 6vs. Raiders1 p.m.(CBS)
Thursday, Dec. 10@ Browns8:20 p.m.(NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 20vs. Packers1 p.m.(FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 27vs. Ravens1 p.m.(CBS)
Sunday, Jan. 3@ Dolphins1 p.m.(CBS)

I am, I'm me. 40 something, retired and a life long Steelers fan.