Steelers Announce Team Captains

The Steelers announced the team captains for the 2009 season after practice on Sunday.

QB Ben Roethlisberger
WR Hines Ward

LB James Farrior
LB James Harrison

Special Teams
K Jeff Reed
LB Keyaron Fox

About the Author

Dave Bryan
I am, I'm me. 40 something, retired and a life long Steelers fan.