Steelers 2010 Schedule

The Steelers 2010 schedule has been released according to WDVE. The Steelers open at home against the Falcons in week 1. Please note that this is no way final until 7 PM tonight. Update: It is now official from NFL.com

WEEK DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
1 Sunday 9/12/10 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM
2 Sunday 9/19/10 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM
3 Sunday 9/26/10 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM
4 Sunday 10/3/10 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM
5 OPEN 10/10/10 BYE OPEN
6 Sunday 10/17/10 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM
7 Sunday 10/24/10 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM
8 Sunday 10/31/10 @ New Orleans Saints 8:20 PM
9 Monday 11/8/10 @ Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 PM
10 Sunday 11/14/10 New England Patriots 8:20 PM
11 Sunday 11/21/10 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM
12 Sunday 11/28/10 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM
13 Sunday 12/5/10 @ Baltimore Ravens 8:20 PM
14 Sunday 12/12/10 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM
15 Sunday 12/19/10 New York Jets 4:15 PM
16 Thursday 12/23/10 Carolina Panthers 8:20 PM
17 Sunday 1/2/11 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM